Contact :

Main Headquartes :

14330 Gillis Rd
Farmers Branch TX 75244
Telephone 972-526-7200
Fax 800-774-0227

Ship to :
14315 Gillis Rd  
Farmers Branch TX 75244

Bill to:
2600 McCree Rd, Suite 100  
Garland TX 75041

Accounts payable:
Main, ap@labodegameat.com - invoices and statements
Angelo Batres , angelo@elranchoinc.com - payment request
Karina Monjaras, k.monjaras@labodegameat.com - support, payment information; new and update vendors

Accounts Receivable:
Paola Briones, p.briones@labodegameat.com - new customer; update customer credit line

Operations :
Devin Ewing, warehouse manager , d.ewing@labodegameat.com
Brant Seaton, VP of operations b.seaton@labodegameat.com

Inbound and receiving appointments :
Call 972-526-7200
Email: appt@labodegameat.com

Transportation and Logistics :
Guy Hiner, manager g.hiner@labodegameat.com
Sandra Cazares, assistant manager s.cazares@labodegameat.com

For sales and purchases:
Call 972-526-7200