Contact :

Main Headquartes :

14330 Gillis Rd
Farmers Branch TX 75244
Telephone 972-526-7200
Fax 800-774-0227

Ship to :
14330 Gillis Rd  
Farmers Branch TX 75244
Telephone 972-526-7200
Fax 800-774-0227

Bill to:
14330 Gillis Rd  
Farmers Branch TX 75244
Telephone 972-526-7200
Fax 800-774-0227

Accounts payable:
Main, ap@labodegameat.com - invoices and statements
Angelo Batres , angelo@elranchoinc.com - payment request
Lisbeth Priego, l.priego@labodegameat.com - support, payment information
Catherine Batres, c.batres@labodegameat.com - support, payment information
Brenda Briones, b.briones@labodegameat.com - new and update vendors

Accounts Receivable:
Mayra Flores, m.flores@labodegameat.com - new customer; update customer credit line
Alejandra Estrada, al.estrada@labodegameat.com - customer support

Operations :
Juston McQueen, General Ops Manager , j.mcqueen@labodegameat.com
Sandra Cazares, Transportation Manager s.cazares@labodegameat.com
Alan Zdanuk, Backhauls coordinator a.zdanuk@labodegameat.com

Inbound and receiving appointments :
Call 972-526-7200
Email: appt@labodegameat.com

For sales and purchases:
Call 972-526-7200